Management

GENERAL MANAGER: Cristian Taranu E-mail:cristian.taranu@umex.ro

DEPUTY MANAGER: Riad Mardini E-mail:riad.mardini@umex.ro

COMMERCIAL MANAGER: Daniel Sternberg E-mail:daniel.sternberg@umex.ro

TECHNICAL MANAGER: Stelian Lupescu E-mail:stelian.lupescu@umex.ro

OPERATIONAL MANAGER: Petre Sintea E-mail:petre.sintea@umex.ro

FINANCIAL MANAGER: Irina-Doinita Voineagu E-mail:doinita.voineagu@umex.ro

S.C. UMEX S.A. CONSTANTA
Romania, Constanta Port, Berth 44
Phone: +40 241512493(4)
Fax: +40 241512496
e-mail: umex@umex.ro

Umex News

28.11.2017
In 2017, investments summing abt. One million euro were made, increasing the amount invested since 2011 to more than 7 million euro.
[read more]